Little Bear Westsail 32 refit: i70 Unboxing Vlog #120

Arrrrr me hearties. Welcome aboard.

And now for something completely different.  In a previous episode (118) I mentioned that I was waiting for a new piece of electronics.  Well, here’s the big reveal:

I admire well engineered and thought out technology and this particular item looks to be the cat’s whiskers.  I have yet to hook it all up but it was fun to unbox and get a sneak preview of the device.  I made a mistake in assuming that the blue cable is the one that runs through the mast but I’ll talk about that in another episode.

As always fair winds, following seas, and God bless.

About DreadPirateBiff

Bit of a loon really.
This entry was posted in A Sailor's Life, About Boats, Maintenance, My Boat, Refit, Repair, Westsail 32, Yacht and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

