Little Bear Westsail 32 Refit Progress #7 & Vlog #20

Arrrrrrr me hearties…

I wish I could tell you something entertaining, scintillating, awe inspiring, but the sad fact is that sanding, filling, sanding, filling, sanding filling is pretty tedious, dull, and boring. Gives one time to think a lot though. Somewhat like Eeyor. “I was just thinking by the side of the river–thinking, if any of you know what that means–when I received a loud BOUNCE.”

Well I didn’t receive a loud bounce, Eeyor did. All I received was blisters. From sanding, filling, sanding, filling, sanding filling, wash, rinse, repeat. But the weather is nice. And I am making progress..

Fair winds, following seas, and God’s blessings

Biff.

 

About DreadPirateBiff

Bit of a loon really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

