Vlog #8 New Dingy for Little Bear

The dingy that sits on Little Bear’s foredeck is small wobbly and quite unsuitable. So the decision was made to plun– uh, obtain a new inflatable.  Vlad & I went over to Stryker Boats and picked up a new 10′ model.

The following vid shows Vlad & I picking up the new boat and getting a demo of how to take it down.  I didn’t include all of the process because I figured you would be quite bored. Besides I’ll capture a sequence of Vlad & I doing it ourselves when we do the ‘maiden voyage’.

Enjoy:

About DreadPirateBiff

Bit of a loon really.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

